Welcome To Truth For Kids Vol. 1 - **DIGITAL ALBUM** (PRE-SALE)


199 items left

Next Previous


This is a DIGITAL album of our first music release - Welcome To Truth For Kids - Vol. 1.

This product includes 10 songs that teach young kids concepts, through songs, such as counting numbers, learning the alphabet, learning the planets of our solar system, and much more, as well as give glory to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Educate your children in a fun way that glorifies Jesus, through music.
Album was written, produced, and recorded by Jük and Elizabeth.
Digital album is $9.99 
1.   Let's Count Those Numbers
2.  ABCs
3.  The Days Of The Week
4.  I've Got That Alphabet (Phonetics)
5.  Vegetables
6.  Fruits
7.   Months Of The Year
8.  God Made The Animals
9.  I See 8 Planets
10. The 7 Continents
  • 30 minutes of continuous play
  • All music mixed and mastered to the highest quality
  • Album officially releases on April 21, 2023

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Related Items